Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burlington Commons

5 rating

Best place you will find. Loyal customer of over 5 years!

5 rating

I been going here over six years. I always have a good experience. There is a new hair stylist breanna that my son and I go to now and she is awesome. Thanks for everything

5 rating

Been going here for 5+ years. I’ve had my hair cut by multiple stylists, they ALL do awesome work. We take our 2 year old Grandson now; all stylists have been patient, caring & give exceptional cuts.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
David w. | September 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best place you will find. Loyal customer of over 5 years! "

5
Jerry D. | August 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"I been going here over six years. I always have a good experience. There is a new hair stylist brean"

5
David V. | April 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Been going here for 5+ years. I’ve had my hair cut by multiple stylists, they ALL do awesome work. "

5
David W. | March 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have been going here about 6 years and always had professional service. They are kind, funny and "

1
M.t. T. | February 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Worst experience i have ever had.my stylist did not know a thing about cutting hair.not even friendl"

5
Heather S. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Antionette was wonderful - so good with my son and his crazy hair!! Thank you for making the experi"

5
Kevin Pierce. | December 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jamie is awesome They make you welcome and it’s a very friendly environment. Jamie really has a"

5
Chris D. | December 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Another stellar visit. In and out quick. Great cut. Antionette is great. I really liked the Christma"

5
Robbie G. | December 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"Noice"

5
Cameron T. | December 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"It was good service but a longer than wanted wait"