Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burlington Commons

1 rating

I've gone to this place for years, but not anymore. Very confused staff on who was going to help me, and the lady that helped me flew through the hair cut and did a terrible job... Very Disappointed...

1 rating

Went to get a haircut was refused because of no mask , told her my medical condition and she refused me and was very rude

5 rating

Best place you will find. Loyal customer of over 5 years!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Bruce B. | March 11, 2021 Overall Experience

"I've gone to this place for years, but not anymore. Very confused staff on who was going to help me,"

1
Herbert M. | February 28, 2021 Overall Experience

"Went to get a haircut was refused because of no mask , told her my medical condition and she refused"

5
David w. | September 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best place you will find. Loyal customer of over 5 years! "

5
Jerry D. | August 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"I been going here over six years. I always have a good experience. There is a new hair stylist brean"

5
David V. | April 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Been going here for 5+ years. I’ve had my hair cut by multiple stylists, they ALL do awesome work. "

5
David W. | March 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have been going here about 6 years and always had professional service. They are kind, funny and "

1
M.t. T. | February 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Worst experience i have ever had.my stylist did not know a thing about cutting hair.not even friendl"

5
Heather S. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Antionette was wonderful - so good with my son and his crazy hair!! Thank you for making the experi"

5
Kevin Pierce. | December 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jamie is awesome They make you welcome and it’s a very friendly environment. Jamie really has a"

5
Chris D. | December 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Another stellar visit. In and out quick. Great cut. Antionette is great. I really liked the Christma"