Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burlington Commons

5 rating

Sport clips is the ultimate place for dudes to go get a haircut! The staff makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. 2 thumbs up!

1 rating

Been going there for years, wont be back ever.

5 rating

Katie Gauldin IS THE BEST! As a female who gets my haircut at a primarily men?s establishment? It is awesome that Katie does exactly as I ask every time! And what a good memory she has? That I usually don?t have to tell her what we did before! Please, please, please re-open soon! Katie will need to fix a few of my boo-boos from the quarantine!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Isaac C. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Sport clips is the ultimate place for dudes to go get a haircut! The staff makes you feel very comf"

1
Justin C. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Been going there for years, wont be back ever."

5
Linda L. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Katie Gauldin IS THE BEST! As a female who gets my haircut at a primarily men?s establishment? It i"

5
Chris D. | March 15, 2020 Google

"always a great experience. i took my six year old in and they were very patient and gave him the bes"

5
Chad W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great place, the stylists make you feel at home and provide great service"

5
Josh A. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Not a chop shop, the ladies do know how to cut a tight fade."

5
Shane M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff great prices"

5
Eddie R. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Love this place they take very good care of you and for 5 dollars more you can get the MVP well wort"

5
Sadie M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"We had such a great experience here! My nephew and brother both stopped in for haircuts and left ple"

5
Travis C. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"I got an absolutely amazing haircut and beard trim from Brianna. I?ll request her from now on! She c"