Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burlington Commons

5 rating

Great haircut and friendly

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. I like being able to watch sports center and the employees are friendly and easy going.

4 rating

Don't usually disappoint, just hate that Lauren not at shop anymore, she was my go to. Just when you get used to someone they leave. And those that don't know they offer military discount, I'm a veteran and feel appreciated that they offer a discount for those who served

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Louis W. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and friendly"

5
Chris S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. I like being able to watch sports center and the employees are friendl"

4
kchitown 1. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Don't usually disappoint, just hate that Lauren not at shop anymore, she was my go to. Just when you"

5
Danny I. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant experience Danny isley"

5
Heath A. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks Jessica for getting my hair DID? awesome job!!!"

5
John O. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Jamie and her staff always deliver a great haircut and service. Great people! Thanks to you all."

5
Kenneth B. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Love getting haircut her but make sure to check in on line little more expensive than great clips bu"

5
Edward G. | May 18, 2019 Google

"My stylist was immaculate. I was hesitant when I saw her take 15 minutes to setup her station before"

5
Anne C. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Always get my hair cut just like I asked. ? Leslie"

5
Kourtney C. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"Jessica does great with my 5 year old son."