Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burlington Commons

5 rating

Great place, the stylists make you feel at home and provide great service

5 rating

Not a chop shop, the ladies do know how to cut a tight fade.

5 rating

Friendly staff great prices

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Chad W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great place, the stylists make you feel at home and provide great service"

5
Josh A. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Not a chop shop, the ladies do know how to cut a tight fade."

5
Shane M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff great prices"

5
Eddie R. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Love this place they take very good care of you and for 5 dollars more you can get the MVP well wort"

5
Sadie M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"We had such a great experience here! My nephew and brother both stopped in for haircuts and left ple"

5
Travis C. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"I got an absolutely amazing haircut and beard trim from Brianna. I?ll request her from now on! She c"

5
Logann F. | December 23, 2019 Google

"This store is popping! And now I know why! The best haircut I?ve ever had! The hairdresser did every"

5
Donald B. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Everyone at this location is fantastic! Always friendly and i always get a good cut. I highly recomm"

5
Matt B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Been going to this Sports Clips for years. I have had several different stylists in that time but Je"

5
Michelle C. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Jamie is the best!!"