Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burlington Commons

1 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Curtis N. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/b-K4uYFyD0dXQ9k4i4yBqA?hrid=8AK6vB4BfjDzoeiuUJoR-A

5 rating

Great place. They know how to cut a beard as well. I don't mind being their Ginny Pig if they are new at it. Practice Makes perfect. Mines long enough if she messes it up, one of the veterans can fix it.

5 rating

Thank you to Brittany and the rest of the staff for making us comfortable and having so much compassion with little boy with special needs. It was a hard day after Great Clips refused to cut his hair. We were so upset. Thank you Sports Clips for turning a very hard day around!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Curtis N. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/b-K4uYFyD0dXQ9k4i4yBqA?hrid=8AK6vB4BfjDzoeiuUJoR-A"

5
Adam S. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great place. They know how to cut a beard as well. I don't mind being their Ginny Pig if they are ne"

5
Cari E. | July 14, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you to Brittany and the rest of the staff for making us comfortable and having so much compass"

5
Bryan B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Great service."

3
gerald m. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great friendly and professional staff,prices are a little high though."

5
Mark S. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Always get a great cut here!"

5
Louis W. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and friendly"

5
Chris S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. I like being able to watch sports center and the employees are friendl"

4
kchitown 1. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Don't usually disappoint, just hate that Lauren not at shop anymore, she was my go to. Just when you"

5
Danny I. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant experience Danny isley"